Committees – Prestige Engineering College Indore

In Keeping view of the severity of COVID-19, the Conference will be conducted in Online Mode.  High rated extended papers will be Published in Scopus Indexed/NAAS rated /ABDC rated journals.

International Conference on Innovative Applications of Emerging Technologies and Management,(ICIAETM)-2021

Chief Patron

Padma Shri Awardee
Dr. Nemnathji Jain,
Founder Chairman,
Prestige Group of Industries & Institutes
Prestige Education Foundation


Dr. Davish Jain 

Chairman, PEF

 Mr. Dipin Jain 

Vice Chairman, PEF

Er. Ketan Jain

Director, PEF

        Mr. Himanshu Jain

Director, PEF

 Guest of Honor 

 Chief Guest 

Dr. Anna Friesel 

 Professor, Technical University of Denmark

Dr. Satyam Priyadarshy

 Managing Director, India Center, Halliburton, USA

Conference Chair

 Dr. Manojkumar Deshpande

Director, PIEMR, Indore

Dr. Anil Bajpai

COO, PEF, Indore

Advisory Committee
Organizing Committee

 Dr. Anil Bajpai, COO, PEF Indore

 Dr. S. G. Bhirud, Professor, VJTI, Mumbai

 Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Professor, MANIT, Bhopal

 Dr. Sumeet Gupta, Professor, IIM, Raipur

 Dr. Maya Ingle, Professor, SCSIT, DAVV, Indore

 Dr. Rajesh Sharma, Dean, COA, Sri Ganganagar 

 Dr. Rajkamal, Professor, PIEMR, Indore

 Dr. Ashok Bhansali, Professor, OPJU, Raipur

 Dr.  Sanjeev Patni, AIC PIF, Indore

 Dr Amit Mittal, Dean, Chitkara University Punjab

Dr. Piyush Choudhary, Head, CSE, PIEMR, Indore

Dr. Dipali Sarvate, Head, EE, PIEMR, Indore

Dr. Raksha Parolkar, Head, CE, PIEMR, Indore

Dr. Preeti Gupta, Associate Professor, ASH,  PIEMR, Indore

Dr. Aabha Jain, Associate Professor, EC, PIEMR Indore

Mr. Sameer Deshpande, Registrar, PIEMR, Indore



Organizing Secretry

Dr. Jolly Masih

Head, Techno Managerial Research, PIEMR Indore 

Dr. Dipti Chauhan

Associate Prof., CSE, PIEMR, Indore

Prof.  Sadhna Tiwari

Head, ECE, PIEMR, Indore

Dr. Hemant Sharma

Associate Dean PIEMR, Indore